Right of withdrawal

Cancellation policy for the websites Printynice.com

At PrintyNice

We create individually designed websites that meet specific customer requirements. According to Section 312g Paragraph 2 No. 1 BGB, there is no right of withdrawal in this case, as this is a service that is tailored to the customer's individual wishes.

Please note that this means that once you have paid for the service and we have started implementing it or you have placed the order in writing, no refund is possible. Your decision to use our service is final and there is no right of withdrawal.

If you have any questions, you can reach us at the following email: info@

Cancellation policy for the websites Printynice.com

At PrintyNice

We create individually designed websites that meet specific customer requirements. According to Section 312g Paragraph 2 No. 1 BGB, there is no right of withdrawal in this case, as this is a service that is tailored to the customer's individual wishes.

Please note that this means that once you have paid for the service and we have started implementing it or you have placed the order in writing, no refund is possible. Your decision to use our service is final and there is no right of withdrawal.

If you have any questions, you can reach us at the following email: info@printynice.com

You can also contact us via WhatsApp and we will find an individual solution if you have any questions or requests for changes.

Widerrufsrecht

Widerrufsbelehrung für die Webseiten Printynice.com 

 

Bei PrintyNice

erstellen wir individuell gestaltete Websites, die spezifischen Kundenanforderungen entsprechen. Gemäß § 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 1 BGB besteht in diesem Fall kein Widerrufsrecht, da es sich um eine Dienstleistung handelt, die nach den individuellen Wünschen des Kunden angefertigt wird.

Bitte beachte, dass dies bedeutet, dass, sobald du die Dienstleistung bezahlt hast und wir mit der Umsetzung begonnen haben oder du die Bestellung schriftlich in Auftrag gegeben hast, keine Rückerstattung möglich ist. Deine Entscheidung zur Inanspruchnahme unserer Dienstleistung ist endgültig, und es besteht kein Widerrufsrecht.

 

Bei Fragen sind wir unter folgender E-Mail zu erreichen: info@

Widerrufsbelehrung für die Webseiten Printynice.com

 

Bei PrintyNice 

erstellen wir individuell gestaltete Websites, die spezifischen Kundenanforderungen entsprechen. Gemäß § 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 1 BGB besteht in diesem Fall kein Widerrufsrecht, da es sich um eine Dienstleistung handelt, die nach den individuellen Wünschen des Kunden angefertigt wird.

Bitte beachte, dass dies bedeutet, dass, sobald du die Dienstleistung bezahlt hast und wir mit der Umsetzung begonnen haben oder du die Bestellung schriftlich in Auftrag gegeben hast, keine Rückerstattung möglich ist. Deine Entscheidung zur Inanspruchnahme unserer Dienstleistung ist endgültig, und es besteht kein Widerrufsrecht.

 

Bei Fragen sind wir unter folgender E-Mail zu erreichen: info@printynice.com 

Sie können uns aber auch per WhatsApp kontaktieren und wir finden eine individuelle Lösung bei Fragen oder Änderungswünschen.